The Ocmulgee Drug Task Force is a multijurisdictional drug task force funded by the Criminal Justice Council (CJCC) with cash matching funds from local law enforcement agencies to prevent, detect, investigate and prosecute drug related crimes.

The Ocmulgee Drug Task Force was formed in the early 1980’s and works with city, county, state and federal agencies throughout Georgia.

The following agencies are contributing members to the task force efforts:

Baldwin County Sheriff’s Office,
Milledgeville Police Department,
Washington County Sheriff’s Office,
Sandersville Police Department,
Tennille Police Department,
Wilkinson County Sheriff’s Office,
Gordon Police Department,
Ivey Police Department,
Union Point Police Department,
Greensboro Police Department,

Eatonton Police Department and the
Madison Police Department.

The mission of the Ocmulgee Drug Task Force is to aggressively seek out, dismantle and prosecute drug trafficking organizations (DTO’s), drug traffickers and drug related violent criminals.

Home | News | FAQ | Contact Us | Report Trafficking Anonymously | Links | Member Login

Content Copyright - Ocmulgee Drug Task Force and Georgia Bureau of Investigation.  All rights reserved.
Site Maintenance and Hosting provided by Quiksites Hosting.